You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 of 31 for #ADVENTUBE // Q: where is your happy place in life? building a decentralized global node network! :)

in #adventube5 years ago

Really enjoyed compiling my answer to the question today, even though I did mine yesterday as I was running out of data being out in the countryside, but back home now (no vlogs in white robes for the rest of the month) 😜. Its good to hear everyone thinking of family or a particular place that sticks out in their memory.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

(no vlogs in white robes for the rest of the month)
LOL that really made me laugh

I might bring it out for the special occasions like Christmas and New Years Eve 😉😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah right? good to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90