Ryan Being a Crazy Person

in #adventure6 years ago

c4eaeb9f-0c9b-4431-9411-5e522eb2849b.jpeg


Ryan (@bananaskin): I need a photo of tire tracks for my web site.
Me: Alright! Sounds like a doable project.
Ryan: Here hold my beer….

Shot on a Sony a6000


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

awesome cycling stunt, @adventureforme, have a great day, keep steeming. Also don't forget to visit my blog post.

Didn’t realize how much air I got 😂

Showoff...

I kid, I kid. Your timing is pretty awesome on that one!

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73