A Drive Down The California Coastline..

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Readers!

How was everyone's Christmas? I had a great time back home with the family. It's unfortunate that they are around 8 hours away from where I live. It makes for a very long road trip, and more or less the whole day on the road.

That being said, I'm very lucky to live in CA. It makes the drive less annoying when you can just follow the coast all the way down the state. Join along with me as I take a drive down the historic 101 and 1 highways from Santa Cruz into Malibu.

If your going to be spending your whole day in the car, might as well make it scenic right?
Here is a video of that journey. Hope you enjoy the tunes and the drive.

Peace and Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65