Random Photo #63: Beautiful View

in #adventure6 years ago

Welcome to my photo collection.


IMG_1353.JPG

This is a lovely photo taken by my woman, @dnnjyz. I am not sure about this but I think this is taken at the top of College of Arts and Social Sciences (CASS) building. I will ask her to confirm this LOL!

By the way, this photo is unedited and I really think that she got some good skills which is also better than mine LOL! I'm gonna ask her to teach me about photography LOL!

Feel free to leave messages! I would really love to read your comments but do not ever spam! Thanks for dropping by my post! KEEP STEEMING!

"Believe and you're halfway there."


Photo taken by my iPhone 6s Plus
Mindanao, Philippines
May 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56