Winning Highest Peak in Zagreb, Croatia | Featuring @ladyzoya! [DTube Exclusive]

in #adventure6 years ago


Today, we spent the whole day in Nature. It was amazing... Got to love filming Shots all day exclusively for DTube!

A bit challenging at first, but with a bit of Motivation nothing is hard! This will motivate me in every single way to achieve new Victories :)

It helped me physically, mentally & I developed as an Artist a bit :) Lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro.

You made me miss Zagreb even more with this video!!!

Hehe :) Glad you liked it my Evangelist!

Means a LOT :)

nice scenery 👍

Thanks broski! :) :)

I love it! Your video is amazing!
Btw, your camera is great :)

Thanks a lot, yeah - I enjoyed using that Mobile Phone Camera :)

Muy divertido este post. te sigo

Gracias Amiga! :)

excellent lifestyle greetings

Thanks a lot brother. You are appreciated :)

Vivir viajando.. La mejor medicina para el cuerpo y el alma.. Buenas vibraciones desde Venezuela hermanos!

Gracias :) Buenas Vibraciones <3

Although my vote does not give you money, but I want to vote for your motivation (y)

I give you some :-). Please always vote anyways.

Thanks! Your comments mean much more to me :) I love to interact!

@enjoyinglife cool
Your video is good

@fatany, thank you brother.

A bit challenging at first, but with a bit of Motivation nothing is hard! This will motivate me in every single way to achieve new Victories :)

This it's true
Motivation will give you the morale to push on step by step to greater victories. Once you are motivated trust me you shall love what you are doing , and once you have love for it, you shall be content enough and you find yourself "flying over the sky" achieving great victories.
Keep up don't lose track I have hope that you have already made it to your victory given the fact that you shall continue being motivated.

Thanks a lot for the support & kinds words :) Means a lot. How are you?

Am good
How are you

It was a beautiful climb :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62