You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Trip Recap + Cinematic Video + Photo Gallery // Backcountry Adventures in the North Cascades Wilderness

in #adventure6 years ago

Watch the whole video! Awesome job with the cinematic beginning! It sounds like this was a great adventure :) though when watching this I cant shake the feeling that in part II there is going to be a Blair witch style twist and we are going to find out that this footage was found YEARS LATER!!! I just know there is a scary story coming and that all the bear talk was clever. Foreshadowing....

Sort:  

Aww you watched the whole thing!! Isn’t my friend Shari awesome?? Haha I told her she needs to have more guest appearances on my channel. Hehe

And I hope this isn’t foreshadowing for a bear encounter!! Hahaha

Yes! We need Shari on Steemit right now! I can tell shes going to fit right in. Whats the hold up @shari!! I know you are reading this, get to it girl :) You will be glad you did !

Ps... I showed Shari this comment and she was SO happy!! Thanks for making her day! ♥️

hahah she is one of the most ambitious people I have ever met! Not only does she work full time - but she is the president of like 3 different organizations!

Some of those presidency terms will be ending in the next 6 months I think and she mentioned maybe checking this out more then. She really would do amazing!

She should sign up using that Steem Monster account creation thing!

oooh yeah! I was actually thinking that I would start channeling people through that when I have friends who want to sign up. Its kind of cool that @aggroed can be their main point of contact if anything ever goes wrong. Pretty cool to have that personal connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73