Travel without money Masternodes and ETH!

in #adventure6 years ago

After one week without Internet on the farm we are finally back online and I'm just about to leave.

After a month on the same place it's time to keep traveling and search for new adventures.

IMAG1050.jpg

I will miss the close beach and the view for sure but may the next place will be even more beautiful then this one!
IMAG1045.jpg

How is the crypto world?

So far the ETN miner works everyday and I earn a few coins on top!

Airdrops working really good for me a few simple tasks for free coins. There are even some really good projects like Skyfchain for example.

The price of Bitcoin & Co is falling a bit, good to buy some more! So I'm not worry about it!

Lucky as I was I had time to have research and a deeper look into a few crypto's and as well how to set up a Masternode.
With the wages I was able to save I bought some more BTC and some ETH.

I really like to learn more and more about crypto to get a online server running for the masternodes is harder then I thought it will be. Know I know how good it is to know a programmer!
Got a lot of help that I needed for sure it's like to learn another language but I'm on my way to install the first one this week!

Why Masternodes?

I see a big potential in here, a few coins got a ridiculous high reward so have your research into the coins before you get some of them!

Masternodes are often cheaper then mining, the same with staking both are worth to check!
The costs for energy are way lower then with the mining but we never know so I will do both in the future! My budget just don't let me do both right know...

I think it's important to check a few things like.
-Volume over the last weeks (is someone buying and selling the coins)
-where is the coin for do they've got a good team like ETH or ADA
-how does the website look like and how active are they on social media
-marketcap (is there potencial?)

when you thing all these looks good it's might be worth to get it.

Do you've got already masternodes running? If yes witch once's do you have?
If you are able to share some experience please do :)

So as you see above I put some money into Ethereum.

Ethereum is a decentralized platform that runs smart contracts:
applications that run exactly as programmed without any possibility of downtime, censorship, fraud or third-party interference.
It's Open sourced so everyone can build on it. The language they use is similar to Java so it's easy to learn if you are already good in java. You could build for example apps.
These apps run on a custom built blockchain, an enormously powerful shared global infrastructure that can move value around and represent the ownership of property.

If you want to know more about it check out what the founder of Ethereum Vitalik Buterin has to say about Ethereum:

Thank you so much for being a part on my adventure!

Sort:  

Hope you get a good new job soon.

haha thank you!
I hope I can stop working soon ;D

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
ADACardano0.244$0.34%-9.66%
BTCBitcoin8264.650$0.27%-2.59%
ETHEthereum706.461$1.94%3.26%
ETNElectroneum0.023$0.29%-5.18%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73