Which has been your favorite trip? My next stop: "Hidden Port"

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Hello mermaids and starfishes, you are surely reading this and it’s because my post does not speak of anything else than the fantastic sea. I remember that this trip was as planned as a surprise test (which means I had no idea). But not as shocking as those tests. So well, I share with you my love for the sea...



Picture took by my travel partner.

And a few things that we might have in common.

Remember not to drink while you go on a boat, othewise you could fall down if your drunk.

Neither believe that I have fins! I still respect the sea a lot, if I have learned something since my parents told me as a child, "on the shore!", Is that we will never have control over it. I define it as an immense force, deep and calm when he wants to be or overflowed if he wishes, always seeks his cause and claims what by nature belongs to him. So we can admire it and bow on the shore!

By the way! My favorite trip… About that, it wasn´t this. I don´t think I have a one, I only have a lot of lived experiences and I think that each of them adds up to “favorite moments” and that the best trip we have is life. Nothing like it.

We stay in read today, tomorrow and the rest of the week!
let's see where the next stop takes us.
read you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71