You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swinging above Amsterdam - Travelling in the Netherlands

in #adventure7 years ago

Ah the swing. Can't do. No way lol. Love roller coasters though. Great pics. You have a new follower. I'm just getting started noob to steemit. I just posted my first travel blog to the Garden of the Gods in Colorado and still learning. I love your ID name to. I use to sell coconuts. They use to call me the coconut queen lol. Coconut is the tree of life. I'll be watching for your next post and learning.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to write such a comment. If you keep this up I am sure you will do great at steemit. Will check out your post. Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66