Greetings! STEEMIT PEOPLE

in #adventure7 years ago

Hi STEEMIT people... I just joined here.. How's everybody?

My name is JHEN - I lived in WI, USA for 4 years now. I originally from Philippines. I am a housewife and mother of 1 year old boy. I love to cook, decorating and designing, crafting and singing karaoke. I would love to travel around the world in the future.

My husband told me about this STEEMIT...so, here I am.. Welcome Aboard JHEN!!! I always wanted to do blogging but I was afraid to do it since English is only my secondary language. I read other people posts here i've felt that i can relate to it. STEEMIT people seems welcoming specially to a new member of this community. I will be Blogging random stuff here.

Please Follow, UpVote, ReSteem!!!

Thank you STEEMIT for allowing me to join this community.

Me and My Son

Sort:  
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

@jhenyen-17 hi! Welcome to steemit community! I love your content and picture :) look forward to your another post.
Followed, upvoted of course :) !

Great stuff, thanks!

welcome to Steemit @Jhenyen-17!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to the community I have only been here personally about a week. And I can say that mind blowing things have occurred and as far as you can dream is about how much you will be able to succeed. Again welcome to the community much success to you

welcome to steemit jhen

Jhenyen-17 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

@Jhenyen-17 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

@jhenyen-17 hey buddy welcome to steemit! I trully liked your introduction so I followed you and upvoted as well!

Excellent decision you made! I support you in whatever you do!
I am staying tuned! Fetmom- real estate investor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76