You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Trip Recap + Cinematic Video + Photo Gallery // Backcountry Adventures in the North Cascades Wilderness

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! Beautiful scenery lake photos , great food, good friends nothing could be better @coruscate ! I live in beautiful Kelowna British Columbia Canada and will be moving to the country this fall onto my small piece of property about an hour from here! I cant wait to be living up in the mountains again 10 miutes to the lake and great hunting area ! Thanks for sharing, I. love all this stuff especially those nice big juicy steaks lol!upped and resteemed👍👍👍😋💕💕💕

Sort:  

aww thank you for the re-steem!! That is so awesome of you!

Really cool that you live in Kelowna too! I love that area - it is so beautiful! I'm down in bellingham, WA - but most of my relatives live in BC (vancouver island, kamloops, and whiterock).

So exciting to hear about your upcoming move out to the country!! Nothing replaces being able to enjoy the peace and quite of nature. Cool that you'll be able to hunt up there too. What do you like to hunt for?

Thanks for your awesome reply! I have lived all over B.C Canada actually, lol! I used to love going to White Rock beach many years ago when I was in my early 20s and living in the Vancouver area! I dont actually hunt myself my boyfriend of 12 hears now does all that, I just love eating the meat and its usually Deer ! Mmm a great way to save a lot of money on groceries, I will also be putting in a big garden next year and doing more fishing, love it! We also have some chickens but I want more next spring, I cant wait ! 😀👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71