You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This For Real? 🌴🌵🐟 Guess Where I'll Be Traveling Next And Win 5 SBD 🤑

in #adventure6 years ago

This is definitely not Poland (yet), but I am wondering where this is. Any hint (I don't mind about the contest, but I am just wondering about the location)?

Sort:  

Hey @lemouth! How cool to see you in my blog :-)
Well it's actually not that far away from my home base - just on the neighbour island Gran Canaria (city: Maspalomas). I'll travel there in order to participate in the Canary Islands Steem Meetup :-)

In the case I check my feed, I will probably pass by your blog. But steemstem is keeping me so busy that I usually have very little time to check my own feed... I know this is not idea, but life is what it is ^^

Glad to read you can participate to many meetups. Will you attend steemfest3?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65