FOUND A JUVENILE COPPERHEAD - MY SMALLEST ONE YET!

in #adventure6 years ago

Some days it gets dangerous around here!


Look at what I found while doing chores with one of my daughters! Thankfully, I was the one who saw it. It's the smallest Copperhead I've ever caught, and tomorrow it'll be relocated to a new home far, far away. It's always good to be able to recognize what you're dealing with. Although a bite from this snake will rarely lead to death, the bites can be painful and many people go to the hospital for snakebites from Copperheads.

Also, don't attempt to do this at home. What you see me do is dangerous, risky, and even dumb. Be wiser than that! You should probably even be careful watching my video!

JUVENILE COPPERHEAD VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-little-copperhead

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Cute!...:)...

Where there is a juvenile, mamma can't be too far behind, plus all the brother and sisters. Thanks for the education about the copperhead. Even a baby had all the instincts of the adult.

don't try this at home!!!. @papa-pepper you're really wonderful no doubts. I do really hate snakes that much talk more of handling or going closer to them. Thank God you found it and it didn't get to hurts someone.

@papa-pepper thank you again for the Life Lesson on the Copperhead. It's a Beautiful Animal and I like how you LIVE and Let LIVE...................

Glad that you enjoyed it. It did look cute sitting there on the ground in front of my face.

Such a beautiful snake. It is lucky you found it before it got big enough to reproduce 😉

yeah, move them outta here first!

The snake looks really beautiful and dangerous at the same time.. But how do you get to find all these creatures around you?

Runnnnnn! Why are you holding it Papa? You should be running the other way while holding a blowtorch/flamethrower

I saw a snake last night after playing basketball. I screamed like a little girl who grew up in the city.

Did you join WEKU? I see it on your knuckles. I just found out about it today but haven't signed up. I'm on WhaleShares.io though.

Wow amazing

You people afraid about snake, i myself also afraid with seeing it. Brother i am more afraid about knowing in grave there're many poisonous snakes, you can not imagine how poisonous they are if one of it come on earth and release its poisonous breath upto doomed day no grass will born, now think while they will bite us what will happen then? It's single bites poison action will remain for 40 year's, but characteristic's of that snake is keep biting, so we should pray to Allah to save us from those punishment,....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94