What is your idea of the perfect adventure?

in #adventure6 years ago

Here lately I have been thinking of places to go and see this summer. I always have a list of places I think would be interesting to visit, but there’s always that one place, the bucket list place to see. Everyone has one in my opinion, for me Easter island is that place. With the Maui being all over the island and with its location it looks like the perfect place to travel to. It has been a dream of mine for a long time to go to Easter island
C54729DD-9709-4D5F-826F-13569746FF93.jpeg
It is interesting to see these giant Maui heads just sitting all around the island but it’s even more interesting to know that they actually have bodies that are buried in the dirt! The history of Rapa Nui has always fascinated me and because of that I plan to take a trip out to see the island and all of its beauty! E036AC39-8D71-443F-88FF-B676FF672258.jpeg
With that being said, what is your all’s idea vacation? I’m sure we all have that one special place that we want to go to. No matter how many vacations or adventures you go on it’s not truly going to be complete until you actually go on that trip. So what is yours?
Thank you all for reading! If you like what you read and want to stay updated follow me @pmill

Sort:  

This would be one the most badass places to go. I bet getting there would be an adventure in its self. I told you about my Maui encounter. Lol I couldn't believe it.

Haha yeah I want to see one in person, that must have been cool as hell

Tokyo, Japan is for sure at the top of my list!

I have wanted to go there too, mainly for the culture

What about the galapagos islands that would be badass

It would be badass, there’s so many places that I could think of that are worth checking out

Almost to many for a lifetime.

It was great to read you! . I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62