You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History of Cigars: The Cigar Series

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

You despicable human being promoting the sticks of death!

:) Not really. A great read. My cousin introduced me into the world of GOOD cigars and I can appreciate them a little, although still can't handle most of them. Virgin lungs, what you gonna do :(
Voted and followed. I wish my upvote would be worth more than a measly cent because you write well.

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks for the read, vote, and follow @puukallistaja! Cigars were interesting in the beginning for me. I started with very mild flavors and have since ventured in to more robust. I also enjoy a good wooden pipe every now and then when I'm not in the mood for the harshness of the cigar. More to come there when 'The Piper Series' kicks off on Dapper Dad Club!

Followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08