Aber Falls โ€“ the Peak of Summers promise ๐Ÿ€steemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventure โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Bingo. Big brother, we are progressing. I'm glad that users with good voting power are valuing your work, it's excellent. Keep up the good work, these days I'll be free from work, and we'll talk via telegram.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yes I am very pleased with my posts getting noticed. The trick is quality over quantity in how many you post and long well written posts seem to get noticed by the voters with the grande cahones lol

Amazing post, great photography ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks @chron, Im glad you enjoyed it. There's nothing quite like a hike in the sun ๐Ÿ™‚

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I certainly enjoyed that. I've never been on a hiking adventure on a place like Aber Falls but your storytelling immersed me in. And I must admire your command on the language. Great post all round.

Thanks, @misterakpan. I'm glad you enjoyed it and that I could transport you to the hills of north Wales, Aber Falls for an English Summer hike. We get about two months of summer, if we're lucky, over here in the UK, so gotta make the best of it lol ๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ˜Ž

Love how you linked your hike to other different aspects. The scenery reminds me of New Zealand. Hope to visit aber falls some day

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for your comment, @alvinauh. I'm glad you enjoyed it, yes I feel like adding my personal thoughts, feelings and meditations into the narrative of the blog enhanced it overall. It's nice to see that someone else thinks the same thing ๐Ÿ‘ Funny that I have a friend who lives in Newzealand and have been thinking recently about how I would like to visit her. I just checked out your blog and have followed you, I really enjoyed the article about Butterflies and why I became a teacher ๐Ÿ™‚

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @hendrikdegrote valued at 67.02 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @raj808, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2612 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2256.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @raj808! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome post friend.
I like your all content because your content type and quality is so good.
best of luck go ahead friend.

Thanks for your comment, @sojib24. I'm glad you enjoyed it ๐Ÿ™‚

@ raj808 Nice photography, i enjoy the picture impression because i love nature and i am into photograph, i like what you do i wish i could extend my blog travel and photography. cheers keep it @theheralds

Thanks for your comment, @theheralds. I'm glad you enjoyed the blog post, all the best ๐Ÿ™‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05