Sort:  

Absolutely. And you were the first one in providing the right anwer, congrats! I'll be transfering 5 SBD to your wallet once the payout of this post is closed :-)

PS: Be careful with posting naked ladies without using the nsfw tag. It's okay to call people's attention, but you need to respect the network's rules :-) Also try to use pictures that are yours or don't have any copyrights, otherwise you might get flagged for abuse/plagiarism. Steem on! :-)

Wow, I completely forgot about that NSFW tag there. Thank you for reminding me and I’ll keep it in the back of my head from now on. Also, enjoy the vacation!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe, no probs. The learning curve on Steem increases quickly, hehe :-)
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73