Next Step To Two

in #adventure6 years ago

The threat is silent and intends to hit back without making any changes. No one who follows the beauty of the earth and follows the happiness of the prophets can see him. Today is winter and I know this winter will be very cold. And no graphics at all. The disaster is confused with an unexpected calm, a witness is a vicious transformation in twenty-five years.

All your stories are not always around. An activity. It was a little crushed. In the past, began to cross our . And despite my life being worthless, the parchment pension continued. Now, your brother-in-law is self-destructive, I have no answer. Because I do not have a self-centered story in the main character. I took part in the sculpture on the blue night tables. What I said about me is already consumed. These are great stories for curious kids.

There are many seeds to live. I live in this adventure, equivalent to changing things, and this time I am repairing many things. Someone is still gossiping. In other words, only happy relationships continue in human relationships and others play their lives and contribute to them. I mean, their way is nothing but a simple scenario of women's programs. Fiction is definite, the script is definite, the director is definite ... Where am I? Do you have a knight?

One day, under a caffeine, there is a lot of paper under a handkerchief. I was sitting in my house one evening and dreaming of coming to the end of my life without reading a book. I love everything about him and I listen to his criticism and he is a freak who does not break his silence. I did not see anyone in this sight. The person who heard the unheard. And despite these two features, it does not shape it in the future ... But I know, and if so, I warn you! The danger maybe! .. And this winter will be very cold! ..


İmage

I do not have the right to intervene in anyone's life. I do not even listen to the experiment. No one can make fun of me while I'm listening. Everyone will see, accept and always choose wrong. humanity is not going well, I think we can not even accept our own truths. Even I, who is not unnecessary, do not follow my own right to get out of my own path! I see the truth, I accept it and I choose it wrong again. You're good! ..

I'm afraid to talk when it's rejected. And ask for it. I do not understand what kind of service they have with me right now. How can a man with such nonsense not understand his bodies? The answer is simple. Everyone sees the truth, accepts it and chooses the wrong one. I still do not know why I ask myself this question.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rothmans! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60