You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haiti: Poverty, gangsters and UN party

in #adventure6 years ago

Thank You so much for sharing your photos and experience with all of us! We are never going to see this on the news so I'm so grateful to get real time information from around the world. I just got in a conversation with a friend this morning about my belief that it's impossible to truly awaken unless you have traveled and seen the world. Traveling for me has taken away all of my preconceived notions, made me realize how privileged I have been growing up middle-upper white and it's made me realize that we are all just doing the best we can to survive within this matrix we find ourselves. I highly recommend South Africa for sure. It has been my single most life altering journey in all my travels! Keep Sharing!

Sort:  

Maybe one day, but for now I have another continent to explore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52