You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone Fishin'! // I'll Be Out of Cell Range for a Few Days on a Backcountry Trip

in #adventure6 years ago

Sounds like a great time you are going to have. I myself had to explore my feelings about the act of taking an animals life for food. It sounds as if you are not doing anything negative by keeping the fish you wish to consume. It is a natural part of life and much less inhumane than buying food at the grocery...which is usually raised in poor conditions and killed without feelings. Hope you had lots of luck on your adventure.

Sort:  

Thanks for giving your thoughts on the subject! I think you are right - it really comes down to intention and being conscious of the animals life too.

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85