Безопасность на дороге - прежде всего!

in #adventure6 years ago

An interesting incident happened to me yesterday.
In the morning my son and I went to the cottage on his transport, everything was fine. Here is the road we always ride.

Вчера со мной случился интересный случай.
С утра мы с сыном поехали на дачу на его траспорте, все было нормально. Вот дорога по которой мы всегда едем.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

After lunch, my grandfather asked me to go to the library and take him books there. He is very fond of reading. The library was closed and I decided to go to the store.

После обеда дед попросил меня поехать в библиотеку и взять там ему книги. Он очень любить читать. Библиотека оказалась закрытой и я решила заехать в магазин.

4.jpg

5.jpg

At the turn from the store, my transport led me a little to the left. I thought that it seemed to me and went further.

На повороте с магазина меня немного повело. Я подумала, что мне показалось и поехала дальше.

6.jpg

7.jpg

When I arrived home, I left the purchases and decided that I still had to go to the garden. At the next turn, my transport again led me to the left. Well, I think I need to become and see, it has definitely not seemed. When I became, I saw that my front wheel was almost unwound. Well, I think everything should go home. Therefore, as I didn’t have any tools at hand, I wouldn’t be able to do anything in the middle of the road. Of course it was a trifling matter, but safety on the road is first of all!

Приехав домой, оставила покупки и решила, что мне еще надо съездить на огород. На следующем повороте меня снова занесло. Ну, думаю, надо стать и посмотреть, это уже точно не показалось. Когда я стала, то увидела, что мое переднее колесо почти раскрутилось.
Ну, думаю все, надо ехать домой. Потому, как под рукой у меня небыло никаких инструментов, да и сама я ничего бы среди дороги не смогла бы сделать. Дело конечно было пустяковое, но безопасность на дороге - прежде всего!

8.jpg

9.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!
Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы прочитать мой пост!

See, comment, vote.
Смотрите, комментируйте, голосуйте.

@cleverbot , @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

Yes, thank you! You are reminding me about Mean Girls now. ;).

Oh ok. Thanks for that random piece of knowledge.

Слушай, да ты на русском здорово говоришь!

How fun! Would you like to go to a masquerade ball?

I know you keep changing your name to like a million different ones lol.

No, that's your name, darling.

That's what I thought.

Congratulations @setik-001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @setik-001.

Wow, no cars on the road hardly.
When you say transport what do you mean? A car or bicycle.

You asked the right question. It was a bicycle!

Bicycles are fun. I have not ridden one in years.

Да уж.. а если бы колесо убежало.

И такое могло бы быть, но слава богу, все нормально.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90