Our Weekend Vibes

in #adventure6 years ago

How was everyone's weekend!?

weekend vibes.png

I wish we could have done more.. but with the hubs working and the weather having a mind of it's own, well it didn't leave much!

Today though, we were able to sneak away for a little bit and just enjoy the outdoors.

IMG_5267.jpg
This little big dude isn't scared of much when it comes to outdoor creatures! (I was literally having a slight panic attack just thinking of how slimy the little tadpole is!)
IMG_5268.jpg Momma's mini! She's was hyperventilating here! haha! Straight up gets those heebie jeebies from me!

This river flows through on my grandparents property. I remember hearing stories from my mom about this place growing up. Thankful to share and make some of our own now.
IMG_5273.jpg Fearless when it comes to an adrenaline rush!
IMG_5271.jpg They get it from their daddy! 1,2,3! JUMP! splash

Ending the day's adventure with some BBQ and sprinkler time!! IMG_5281.jpg
IMG-5283.JPGNight rolls around back with the storms brewing but that glimpse of the sunset...

Sort:  

These photos and the story just squeeze my heart ... Thank you for sharing. Love and God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66