You must go on adventure

in #adventure6 years ago

manuel-meurisse-447187-unsplash.jpg

Sue Fitzmaurice says:

You must go on adventure to find out where you truly belongs.

What do you think about this wonderful quote?

Let me know in the comments, I am looking forward to reading your opinions and stories :)

Follow me @tapanbk!
If you like this post then don't forget to upvote, follow & resteem.

Steem share comment and upvote

Thank you for looking at my post.
Have a wonderful day and Steem on!

Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Photo by Manuel Meurisse on Unsplash

Sort:  

imagine picture

Many travellers kick their travelling up a notch with adventure holidays, where they can ignite the passion for seeing new sights, try new things and experience nature in a unique way. so i am also in favour of enjoying new and new adventures too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84