Hello Steemit this is my first blog post!

in #adventure6 years ago

Hello World!


I am a new account here that aims to bring you a kind of content that I found lacking on Steemit. My goal is to share all kinds of content with you, specifically I want to take you on my travels, share my photography and help keep people informed on current events that I find interesting and/or important.

Content

The kind of content that I will be bringing to this includes travel tips, hacks, how-to's, current events, photography and much much more. I want to share my experiences with the world and I hope you will find what I post both interesting and informative!

Why am here?

As aforementioned I said that I want to share my content with a larger audience. On my other website, http://www.vonvagabond.com I aim to do the same thing but I have less flexibility in what I can post there. So this platform allows me the freedom to post more content that I wouldn't normally be able to make.

Contact and construction

If you think that you have something you would like to see on my profile that isn't there, or just have feedback I would love to hear it! You can message me through the comments on my posts, Steemit chat, my own website http://www.vonvagabond.com, and link in bio, or my Twitter at https://twitter.com/MaxJameVon .

Au Revoir!

Credits:
💻 www.vonvagabond.com
📢 twitter.com/MaxJameVon
📷 cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2017/05/24/11/40/desert-2340326_1280.jpg
📷 cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2015/03/21/14/34/silhouette-683751_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome post! Do not give up and stay Consistent and you’ll have amazing success here 😊🙏 enjoy this beautiful day :)!

Thanks that is really appreciated!!!

Wow, very nice pictures. Upvoted!

Alas, the ones in this post are not mine so I do not take credit for them. I am saving my photos for a future post as I didn't have any that fit the theme this post per say and I don't want to reuse mine over and over. Keep tuned because I'll post some soon! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69