Night Fall Razor RidessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventure6 years ago


I have some amazing friends all over America that I have met over the years, one of these friends just so happens to work very high up in the multi-billion dollar company, Polaris. As part of his job, he takes important people on drives throughout the amazing terrain in Northern Idaho, and just last night he invited me to go out on a drive with him in his Polaris razor! To put it into simple words, it was amazing!


We drove around Mount Baldy for about 2 hours before we ran out of light and couldn't continue anymore but over all it was a wild time filled with lots of adventure! Today is just a short post about my latest adventure! hope you enjoyed the photos and sorry there aren't more!

drop on down to the comments for me and give some ideas for this summers wiiild adventures!

"I'm still a kid inside, and adventure is adventure no matter where you find it."

-Jim Dale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85