The mountain pioneer

in #adventurer6 years ago

image

The mountain pioneer.
Simply put, starting from Plotting Path.
Aims to know the duration of the exploration, the type of equipment / equipment, the determination of the operation & rescue strategy, to know the route of access & wil.administrasi for the benefit of the survey etc, the type & quantity of logistics consumption (adjust the potential water source point), the material slope graphics, need), initial budget amount and others.
Because Process Outcomes Are Not Betrayed :)

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73