Baby steps

in #adventures7 years ago (edited)

Damn, we arrived here too quickly. Just a few turns of the clock backwards and this world of sane-nutjobs, fearful-dare devils, and capeless- super heroes, was a mere fantasy.

*Editor: (screams) CUT!! That is not an appropriate opening for this story. Can you just stick to the plot for the love of us all.
Ok! Ok!! Get off my kneck
I have always wanted to do the freakiest things conceivable by the human mind and this is how I started off.

DSC_0154.JPG
Credit: Me
Yes. That is me without the esoteric wig. About to jump off a crane at the not so intimidating height of 100m. However, don't get it twisted, I don't believe I can fly, but that one way or the other, we all die. So, why not do it with a literal loud bang? hopefully, not on concrete.
Fast forward- 15 seconds later

Credit: Me
That face was the moment I realized I was of the sane-nutjobs, the capeless super heroes, and fearful daredevils.
I quote will smith: At the point of your maximum fear is the point of your maximal bliss.

STAY TUNED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46