You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Is it OK and normal for me to have 'space' in my relationship with my boyfriend?"

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

I hope you can read me Laura.

I believe that anyone has the right to dress the way they want or want, is your body and you are free to do what you want with him (being responsible, of course).

He is only reflecting insecurities because you may be more independent and that is good because you want to grow at your own pace.

Now the problem is that you decided to enter into a relationship and it is about sharing and creating experiences together, making bonds, creating trust and patience.

You must analyze what you want and if you feel ready for that at this moment.

Good luck and I hope to help you.

Sort:  

I hope you can read me Laura.

She can👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74