PLS My Fellow Steemians. Help.. I need Your Advice..

in #advice6 years ago

First off, Thank you. Please, I need some advice, Questions.. questions which need answers..

question-mark-2492009_1920.jpg

My fellow steemians,

1, 2, or 3?

1. The manly I don't care, I can survive in the wilderness with just a big knife look..

20180430_142048.jpg

2.

The I groom myself sometimes, but only if my mustache itches me..

20180430_145520.jpg

3. The smooth as a baby's bottom look..

20180430_151542.jpg

Please comment which one down below.

ps. like and subscribe.. oops, wrong site..

Have a good day all,

Ben

ps. top pic is from pixabay.


steemit achievers
https://discord.gg/vCqFuzn






steemgigs (server on discord - everyone is welcome, come chat and share..)
https://discord.gg/xk95XHq

Sort:  

Ysa says #1 but I say #2.

yay! i like both those!

You can pull it off anyway you want it. But personally the ruggedly handsome look is cooler, but that's just me. You don't look like a Survivor Season 36 contestant, so that's okay. LOL

:P cool. thanx for that..

team beard gang
i am a beard gang

number one all the way

I'll go with the man #3. Cool yet sophisticated look though. Haha

Your last pic! 🥂

Its so hard to tell. Re-do the 2nd photo.

Also.

Ur camera is crappy

me and my phone thank you for ur input..

number 3 suits you really well! You looked younger!

yay! :) thanx for voting..

You look great the last one photo

:) i just like that one cuz i smile.

you look 15years younger on the last photo!!! nice one Sir! hahaha

thnx. :) it's the moisterizer i use..

i'll choose 2nd... you look like a baby in the third photo

yay, i like that choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55