You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balance, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #advice6 years ago

Thank you once again @olawalium.

Indeed life is best enjoyed when their is a balance. Human problem began when we don't want to accept the fact that life is in two fold which we must strive to balance.

For the fact that one is experiencing negative side of life does not mean their is no positive side waiting for discovery.

The side of life you are experiencing now is only teaching you to take it easy because their is always other side of a coin.

Like King Solomon prayed for a balanced life in the scriptures, I think that should be our way of life too

Remove far from me vanity and lies: give me neither poverty nor riches; feed me with food convenient for me:
Lest I be full, and deny thee, and say, Who is the LORD? or lest I be poor, and steal, and take the name of my God in vain. Proverbs 30:8-9

Sort:  

Perfect example. Love this.

Thanks a lot brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75