You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I was raped by a group of criminals; help me to understand the dream" - Dream interpretation

in #advice6 years ago

Thanks @nomad-magus for yet another great interpretation.

Like the dreamer and you rightly said in both the he dream and the interpretation, dreams like this always have things to do with emotions

Myself as an example, their was a time I kept dreaming about having sex in my dreams, but it used to happen each time I imagine having sex in the physical. When I think about sex too much during the day, I will see myself dreaming about it at night.

Probably, you think of having such a wired sex before you sleep, that might come together and manifest in your dream.

Like Mr Magus used to advise, tell yourself what you would like to see or do in your dream when you want to sleep, it has a lot to do in overcoming such a situation.

Sort:  

When I think about sex too much during the day, I will see myself dreaming about it at night.

Indeed. Isn't life interesting and pleasing? ☺️

Of cause, it is😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85