You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Could my dream help me get a promotion at work; is there a message for me in it?"

in #advice6 years ago

Thanks, @nomad-magus for the interpretation surely I could not think of such a thing if I had got such a dream. Fear is a spiritual being that stops Man from moving forward and that is why every time she takes a step she feels scared but the only way to overcome fear is facing that thing you fear and openly telling that thing that you do not fear it because situations listen to us since our tongues have a lot of power. Most of times we tend to think that our Jobs will bring financial freedom but noo there is more to life than a Job personally I donot crave for promotions but I crave for a personal business . just like how you said let her wait new opportunities are kicking in . There is more to life always

Sort:  

I donot crave for promotions but I crave for a personal business

Your sovereignty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88