Advice

in #advice6 years ago

I need a serious advice about my girlfriend of a year+, at first everything was cool we had no problem, until she started her I.T cos we both school at owerri and base at Abuja, as she started her attachment everything changed she no longer have my time, she won't pick my calls won't call back, if I chat her up takes time before she replies and she will be online, okay let's see she will tell me she is busy, and other naughty characters before then I started noticing her with this guy which according to her is a family friend that nothing can come between them, she goes out with this a lot in fact her life resolves round this guy I complained about her character she told me that she is going through a lot right now that I nag a lot , I accused her of cheating on me she brought break up to the table I pleaded she accepted okay we later saw and I noticed she was absent like acting bored mind you this Bae is a lively person
I really love this girl I made sure in my little way that she never lacked please advice your me on what to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75