You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I was raped by a group of criminals; help me to understand the dream" - Dream interpretation

in #advice6 years ago

All I can say is “he must had been glad it was only a dream when he had woken up”.
If someone has dreams like this, can people feel violated for a short time? Is his dream related to him, because of his sexuality, because he of him being a gay? Can children have such a nightmares? I apologize for so many questions, but I’m just curious, because I’ve never had this kind of dreams. If I were a child and had similar dream, It would definitely impact my life for the time being. Even though I’m a Christian, I have a great gay friends. I do love them and respect them for who they are.

Sort:  

Such dreams happen when the personality is not balanced, and there are psychic residues. Rarely happen for children. Definitely not related to gender, so heterosexual have such dreams too and quite often... And yes, after waking up the feeling of being violated remains for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85