"Does he love me? I just took a trip on my love for him".

in #advice6 years ago

Hi,

My name is Christine and I am a university student in my last year. A few years ago I met a guy from the next class and we fell in love with each other in a very magical way. I can't explain how exactly but it was strong and wonderful and intense. We dated for a short while but for some reason broke up; I think we both were not fully ready for each other. Since then I cannot forget him. I have dated others but always think of him. He has moved to another city and we communicate from time to time through emails. I have no idea if he still loves me or if he is at all interested in me. He once told me that he loved me, but that was a year ago. I did a silly thing and sent my friend to "hit on him" just to see how he responded... and he told her that he still has a crush on me. What shall I do? Why doesn't he make a move if he still loves me?

martinakis1.jpg

Credit: colossal

Christine,

Your situation is common to many girls nowadays who need to find their inner strength as human creators. For you and others, the dual love life is over. Gone are the days in which the man was the suitor who played an active role and the woman had to wait and choose. Tell me something, have you ever told him about how you feel towards him?? Have you ever approached him in a direct way and confessed your feelings to him? Have you ever been authentic with him? Have you tried the honorable and courageous way of simply talking to him in person and confessing what your heart desires and your mind wants for you and him? Don't send friends or vague emails but rather choose to be who you really are and act like a powerful creator.

I know it is easier to stay still and be quiet, to adopt the passive mode and just wait for the universe to bring you what you want. You probably find comfort in thinking something like: "It is probably not yet time for our TrueLove. That's why he hasn't approached me". Yes, you can do that. You can wait for some more years to pass. Eventually, you two will come together if that is the highest good for you both, but do you really choose to wait more years? To suffer more? The universe will support any choice you make.

If you examine the situation from a different perspective you may realize that there is a lesson here for you; to choose how to express your inner strength and act upon it. In a way, you are doing a great service for many other women in our world who are beginning to find their own inner creatorship.

p.s. Notice that I have not even discussed the guy's side of the story and what might happen once you act as suggested. Here it is only about you and how the omniverse supports you now and forever.

Good Luck.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

This article is published again because the steemit blockchain platform was down when I published it the first time, causing minimum exposure of this content

Sort:  

“Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage."

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

That is the aftershock of first love, if you are confused with your feeling, don't use other people to look something that is in him that you want to experience, because later you might regret it.

Focus on your daily lives your studies, work, family and friends, someday you'll realize what you really feel towards him and if someday you'll meet again and you have the same feeling and he has the same feeling too and still single then you can start making relationship officially.

Words are the thoughts put forward which carry the message of our intentions to them. Our speech can be considered as a reflection or external manifestation of our inner programming. The words we use can tell us a lot about how or what we think. Words can be filled with positive energy of love, which helps us expand, or they can be filled with the energy of fear, which causes us to stay away from what we really are. Our words have power, and our speech has the power to regulate the energy or direction we choose in our lives
Thanks for this My Teacher @nomad-magus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98