Can you explain Steem to me? :D What do I do with these 'dollars'?

in #advice6 years ago

Hello again Pals ☆ I have been using Steemit for over a year now I think, just posting topics I am IN LOVE with like Law Of Attraction, Earth, Manifestation, Halloween, Positivity...

Truthfully I have always been more focussed on just writing good stuff for you than the 'Steem'. So I still don't understand all the numbers I see in my 'wallet'.

Would anyone like to comment here please to explain what the goal is? I would love to continue to use Steemit and I know the rewards can be positive

I just don't know what to do with these 'dollars'!!

Thank from your Pal, Olivia

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 10.48.33.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ofoord! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60