The Two Problems with ADVICE

in #advice6 years ago


We all hear advice all the time. Maybe it's about crypto investing. Maybe life. Either way, advice has some problems that come along with it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hit the nail right on the head! Totally agree, theres so many people in life that ask opinions but only hear the ones they want. Whats your Youtube channel??

My YouTube channel is Pacific the Casual Gamer.

Awesome I’ll search it now 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love Gary Vee myself
Funny how we both can relate to the things he says because I think you are half my age hahaha
I love what he says about execution
Like people have these great ideas, they talk about their great ideas... but until you execute it... it is not a great idea
It's all in the execution :)
Let's hope people who need to watch this watch it ...

I know a lot of people in my life that have talk, but no action. I'm a big fan of execution over big ideas.

Watched the whole video and I'm extremely happy that you're getting some advice from Gary Vee.

I do think that nothing wrong with people who giving advice and if the person who receiving it need to know which is good for them which is bad for them. I find so many of family members (and Friends) blaming others and pointing the finger at others and it's so easy to do! But when blame ourselves for everything and take actions the whole life f**king change for the better.

Absorb what is useful, Discard what is not, Add what is uniquely your own.

Experience is the best teacher of all. And for that, there are no guarantees that one will become an artist. Only the journey matters.

Also I just wanted to say that I really enjoy watching your Dtube contents and please do let me know if I can do something for you. I'll be happy to help!

Keep up the good work bro!!!

Thank you, Nathanmars, for offering me help when I need it. All I need now is to make more stuff :)

I know people who blame others, and I know those who don't. There is a clear difference to who is successful or not. Experience with people has taught me this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71