Adventure

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

image

My name is Muhammad dhafid i come from Lhokseumawe that is a city from aceh province,
that is my home village aceh, i go to jambi for to study in a university of Jambi in this
university, i choise a program study that is archaeology .it comes a quetion why i choise this
program study that is archaelogy the answer is i like history i love it but i am not satisfied just
know about history but i have to go to that history example if have a history in Papua I have to
researching about that history and go to the place of history, but i have along way to can take
this prody from to debate with my parent and other i will tell about it
My parent not give me to take this prody because they tell if this prody not have a job in the
future because this prody just one in Sumatera that is in Jambi my parent prohibit me to go out
of aceh but i tell to my parent about in the future we not knowing about our how our future what
will be ,and i also i tell if i can take care out of aceh to keep my self from free sex, drugs and
other tomorrow after discuss my parent finally give me to go to Jambi and take this program
study in Saturday i go to Jambi before my departure my friends make a party before i go to
Jambi that is so sad in the night i go to medan to meet my brother he advice me to learn be
seriously he give me money before i go after arrived in Jambi i promise to be successful in
jambi in this university i know about english language is very important to support my program
study because of that i want to learning english maybe just that what i can tell about this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60