You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I was raped by a group of criminals; help me to understand the dream" - Dream interpretation

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

Freud believed that to dream of rape for a man is associated with a sadistic expression of sexual urges in waking life. For a woman, it is about control and power

You may see the actual physical act of rape or witness rape. This means a lack of control and direction in life. If the rape in your dream is homosexual in nature then this is connected to feeling a loss of control with the actual masculine side of your person

Your dream is very complicated but i thing this is the thing you think more or you afraid more that,s why you have seen such a dream.
Mostly we see the dream we like the most or we afraid more.
so don,t think about it more it only a dream of your my friend.

Same happens to me in my dream last night but i was having sex with an unknow girl and i was shocked that she want from me more and more even tough i can,t bear any more but she want to have more pleasure from me. and she was blackmailing me if i don,t do this she will call the police.

Sort:  

If the rape in your dream is homosexual in nature then this is connected to feeling a loss of control with the actual masculine side of your person

And this is a very good news for one's development. Releasing the grip on one gender and allowing the opposite to come forth. By that, the duality gets vaguer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85