You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking advice: How do you sit?

in #advice6 years ago

@fushcarbon, I have been informed by @ginabot that you have downvoted this post and SteemWorld shows the same. If it wasn't an accidental mis-click, please enlighten me to the reason. There is definitely no plagiarism in this post and if there was anything else that deserves a downvote, I wish to know about it.

If @flushcarbon doesn't answer to this, would anyone else please offer an opinion?

I always try to do the right thing and I really didn't think I could possibly offend anyone with this post, haha. I like to think it was accidental but it still isn't nice at all so would appreciate if it could be reversed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08