How can i improve my reputation?

in #advise6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone plz suggest me some ideas that how can i improve my reputation on steemit..?

I joined this platform in june but with great effort i only improve my reputation to 28.

I request to experts please suggest me some tricks to improve my reputation.

Thank you
Regards,
Anam abubakar

Sort:  

High quality posts will get you the fastest 300 word posts unique images etc

Plz sir upvote my post

Brother .. start commenting on blogs ..
U will definitely get ur profile to be boosten up ..

Nd Don't use voting bot to boost up ur profile .. they will once boost ur profile, taking some steem. But u will get return nd u will loose ur steem ..

Best way is to comment on blogs nd go for long ..

Bro the only way to improve reputation is to reply and comments properly on as many post as possible

The best way to increase your reputation is one and only comments on respective account which blog are very interesting topic . Your comments should be related to that blog ... Your reputation will increase definitely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67