You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March ProgBlog #2: was this where the rail was?

in #aer5 years ago

Comics are and seem like SO much work, so good on you @ryivhnn

I'm sure you've shown it before, but do you storyboard it all out in just 'pencil' sketch with boxes and where dialogue will go?

I like the idea of having someone ask to be put into the comic, that's a kind of cool idea.

Sort:  

For these things I have a plan and occasionally like now some layout stuff goes out the window XD

For actual comics I'll storyboard the lot though my writing will always be scribbly as hell, and I'll usually find I need a bit less room than initially thought as my scribbly writing is very big.

This comic thingi is actually a distraction from the main project which is an animation ^_^;

ps on the crowd cameos thing, well I had to make crowd characters anyway so they may as well be people I know and therefore fun to do ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83