You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June ProgBlog #1

in #aer6 years ago

You rock @ryvihnn 😎✌️ and to be sincere I'm so eager to see what will come out from your pencil with the avatar.. it's like if I'm smelling the parfume of an apple pie baking in the oven! Take your time, don't worry and I wish you the best in your house hunting.

Sort:  

Ahhhh I hope I don't disappoint :D

I'm having fun with it, at the moment I have two posey poses (one is very slightly Michael Jackson XD) and one that I'm working on that's "doing something" (as I actually suck at portraiture, I usually like my characters to be doing things). I'll throw them at you on Discord before I post them here (or I can just post them here) when I've sketched all of them :)

goatsig

Doing something as watching or working on some gears? That's so cool.. my eyes are lusty for curiosity haha 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85