You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June ProgBlog #1

in #aer6 years ago

Nice swaps! Hooray for equality! Too bad Hippocrates and Copernicus got the boot. Though I do strongly believe in Madame Curie's inclusion. What about Ada Lovelace in place of Margaret Heafield-Hamilton?

Sort:  

I need one per letter which is one of the reasons why it was sooooooooooooo haaaaaaaaaaaard XD

I'm glad you're able to poke your head in on occasion :) House still keeping you busy?

goatsig

The future and present houses are keeping me busy! Storm season is upon us, and we've inherited a leaky roof (the current one). Just last night, I was using a stick to poke holes in the ceiling to prevent the water from caving us in haha!

Argh nightmare! Can it be fixed sometime soon or do you have to wait out the storm season with many buckets and tarps and hope for not too much damage done before it can be repaired? Or can contractors slot in between typhoons? XD

goatsig

We were able to get a roofer to do some temporary fixes. I hope it holds though, as I feel my weight has gone over the threshold of what the roof can take XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91