You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September ProgBlog #1

in #aer6 years ago

It's one of those things that's...okay I still end up over my head quite regularly, totally not anywhere near anything that could even accidentally be mistaken for an expert, still only kind of have some idea what I'm doing XD

So kind of like this then?


unapologetically snaffled from imgur

XD

Might be the boobs and hips doing something weird to the perspective as she's exactly the same proportions as Red (the blue male Dragonkin I did earlier). Or maybe it's just weird perspective on the app, I'm not sure now :S Although that does give me some hope that I can pull several different looking body types out of the same base model, as there are very few characters that I need to change the base model's proportions for :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64