You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August ProgBlog #2: One step forward

in #aer6 years ago

Does this progress mean that you are done with the teeth? Hopefully? XDDD
You are such a perfectionist perfectionist fyn. Yes I said it twice because you deserve it :3.

Sort:  

Yeh teeth are pretty much done. They're actually in this character (and modified because the Dragonkin have got bigger canines) but you can't see them as he doesn't really open his mouth at any stage XD

Haha thanks, I'm still not sure if that's a good thing or not, I'm kind of hoping it will make a worthwhile thing for people to look at in the end, that's what I keep telling myself anyway as most of the time it just kind of really slows me down a lot XD

If you don't make them open their mouth, then how would you expect people to look at your hard works, let alone appreciate it!!! You are crazy.... thankfully the fun kind of crazy lol.

You'll see them when he talks and stuff just not in this test I'm doing XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78