You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March ProgBlog #2: was this where the rail was?

in #aer5 years ago

I find the twisty nightmarish building angles pretty cute, it reminds me a lot of Lovecraft stories which I like :D.
                     
Bio luminescence plant sounds pretty great, and I like that you think about little details like that. It adds a lot of charms to the world that you are creating :).

Sort:  

You haven’t seen the nightmarish building angles in all their nightmare inducing glory, my sister reckoned the twisty perspective from hell was giving her a headache when I showed her the full thing 😳😆 hopefully observing it in sections won’t hurt the brain so much? 🤣

Don’t think it’s too lovecraftian otherwise 😆 yay thanks nice to hear my overthinking is occasionally good 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90