You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemates! Do you want to be 3d?

in #aer6 years ago

Best wishes on all the 3d work! Good to see so many people forming their niche here on steemit. Wanted to thank you for often visiting my blog and I notice you must be posting on hours im not awake much cause I dont see you often in my feed :) Happy new year! and I really like the avian crouching :)

Sort:  

Thanks :D Yeh this niche thing is kinda cool, I'm not used to having one of those XD No worries, I really do enjoy your work! A couple of my posts are a bit later at night than I would like to be up but sometimes that's the only time I have time, and I don't post that often or regularly so pretty easy to miss :)

Happy new year, hope you had a fun silly season :D

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61