You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March ProgBlog #1: after an excessive delay

in #aer5 years ago

If this is what you produce when you're wondering if 'you're up to it' your artwork must be pretty awesome when you are feeling truly inspired @ryivhnn You have a unique talent. All the very best with selling your house and buying another one. It can be stressful but when you find what you want, then it becomes exciting.

Sort:  

I wish it was pretty awesome! XD Still have a way to go before I'm at that level though :D This piece isn't finished yet, I have a couple more shading layers to do and then some radiosity overlays. I'm glad you like it even in its current state, makes me feel that little bit more competent :D

Thanks for the well wishes! Part of it is done (offer on the house we're buying has been accepted), now hopefully one of the potentials that my REA friend has lined up decides they like the place and gets that out of the way nice and quick XD

Your art is so different and as I enjoy art in all its diversity, I appreciate work which is both unique and impressively produced. When people have a passion for what they do, it is evident in what they create. I look forward to seeing more of yours in the weeks ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88