You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AERGO: Improving Business Practices With Blockchain Technology

in #aergo6 years ago

I didn't know that this kind of project existed. I was really looking for a blockchain that I can easily build my business on. Thanks to your article, I have found a blockchain that suits my taste. Is there any other technical aspects of the project you did not mention?

Sort:  

Well, thanks to AERGO, you can now build your business easily on a secure and fast blockchain. I really hope that AERGO meets your requirements.

I don't know the level of technicality you might be looking for but you can check out AERGO's technical whitepaper here.
Thanks for reading. :)

Okay, I will go through the wp. Thanks.

Sure. :)
Drop by anytime if you have any questions at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04